ALATA

Since 2017, ALATA has been offering a range of innovative, local alcoholic beverages made with quality ingredients. Wishing to perpetuate the brand and strong of the fruitful development of Gin Valaisan, the start-up ALATA and the historical distillery Morand have decided to intensify their...
→ More

Since 2017, ALATA has been offering a range of innovative, local alcoholic beverages made with quality ingredients. Wishing to perpetuate the brand and strong of the fruitful development of Gin Valaisan, the start-up ALATA and the historical distillery Morand have decided to intensify their collaboration based on complementarity.

 

In addition to the Valaisan Gin, the Morand distillery is taking over the production and marketing of two major ALATA products, Vermouth Rosé and Aperitivo. The distillery thus enriches its offer for the cocktails and mixology world’s.

There are 3 products.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

ALATA

Seit 2017 bietet ALATA eine Reihe von innovativen alkoholischen Getränke auf der Basis erstklassiger lokaler Inhaltsstoffe. Nach der erfolgreichen Einführung des Walliser Gin, aber auch um die Marke zu erhalten und Synergien zu nutzen, haben sich das Start-up ALATA und die traditionsreiche...
→ Mehr

Seit 2017 bietet ALATA eine Reihe von innovativen alkoholischen Getränke auf der Basis erstklassiger lokaler Inhaltsstoffe. Nach der erfolgreichen Einführung des Walliser Gin, aber auch um die Marke zu erhalten und Synergien zu nutzen, haben sich das Start-up ALATA und die traditionsreiche Distillerie Morand zu einer Zusammenarbeit entschlossen.

 

Nebst dem Walliser Gin übernimmt die Distillerie Morand die Produktion und den Vertrieb von zwei weiteren wichtigen ALATA-Produkten: Rosa Wermut und Apéritivo. Damit erweitert sie ihr Angebot im Bereich Cocktails und Mixologie.

Es gibt 3 Artikel.
Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln