Collaborations

Discover our various collaborations through exclusive and innovative products

ALATA
Since 2017, ALATA has been offering a range of innovative, local alcoholic drinks made with quality ingredients. Keen to keep the brand going and boosted by the successful...
→ More

Discover our various collaborations through exclusive and innovative products

ALATA
Since 2017, ALATA has been offering a range of innovative, local alcoholic drinks made with quality ingredients. Keen to keep the brand going and boosted by the successful development of Gin Valaisan, the ALATA start-up and the historic Morand distillery have decided on an intensified collaboration based on complementarity.

ALPINE VIBES
The mountains are a convivial place par excellence where people like to share their emotions at the end of the day: a sporting achievement, a moment of relaxation, a landscape discovered... How can we capture the unique spirit of the Alps to spread these good vibrations? This is the challenge that Alpine Vibes has taken up by creating a modern drink inspired by local traditions and respectful of the mountains. Looking for a specialist in the field, the start-up decided to work with Morand, because of our expertise in distilling traditional alcohols and our experience of Alpine fruits and plants. The recipe for Alpine Vibes? Innovative spirits infused with traditional Alpine plants: genepi, edelweiss, etc.

BANQERO
Developed by enthusiasts from carefully selected raw materials, BANQERO rums are produced in Switzerland using traditional methods. The result is a unique product without equal in today's rum world.

BFM - BRASSERIE DES FRANCHES MONTAGNES
They brew beer at BFM, with the distilled alcohol infused in a selection of herbs and spices, according to their recipe. We took care of the distillation and bottling in Martigny, as they don't yet have a still at the brewery.

There are 8 products.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

Collaborations

Entdecken Sie unsere verschiedenen Kooperationen mit exklusiven und innovativen Produkten.

ALATA
Seit 2017 bietet ALATA eine Reihe von innovativen, lokalen und mit hochwertigen Zutaten hergestellten alkoholischen Getränken an. Mit dem Wunsch, die Marke...
→ Mehr

Entdecken Sie unsere verschiedenen Kooperationen mit exklusiven und innovativen Produkten.

ALATA
Seit 2017 bietet ALATA eine Reihe von innovativen, lokalen und mit hochwertigen Zutaten hergestellten alkoholischen Getränken an. Mit dem Wunsch, die Marke fortzuführen und gestärkt durch die erfolgreiche Entwicklung von Gin Valaisan, haben das Start-up ALATA und die historische Brennerei Morand eine intensivere Zusammenarbeit beschlossen, die auf Komplementarität basiert.

ALPINE VIBES
Die Berge sind ein geselliger Ort par excellence, an dem man am Ende des Tages gerne seine Emotionen teilt: eine sportliche Leistung, ein Moment der Entspannung, eine entdeckte Landschaft... Wie kann man den einzigartigen Geist der Alpen einfangen, um diese guten Vibrationen zu verbreiten? Alpine Vibes hat sich dieser Herausforderung gestellt und ein modernes Getränk kreiert, das von lokalen Traditionen inspiriert ist und die Berge respektiert. Auf der Suche nach einem Spezialisten auf diesem Gebiet entschied sich das Start-up-Unternehmen für eine Zusammenarbeit mit Morand, aufgrund unserer Expertise in der Destillation von traditionellen Spirituosen und unserer Erfahrung mit alpinen Früchten und Pflanzen. Das Rezept von Alpine Vibes? Innovative Spirituosen, die mit traditionellen Pflanzen der Alpen infundiert werden: Génépi, Edelweiß...

BANQERO
Die BANQERO Rums werden von leidenschaftlichen Liebhabern aus sorgfältig ausgewählten Rohstoffen hergestellt und in der Schweiz nach einer traditionellen Methode produziert. Das Ergebnis sind einzigartige Produkte, die in der heutigen Welt des Rums ihresgleichen suchen.

BFM - BRASSERIE DES FRANCHES MONTAGNES - BRAUEREI DER FREIBERGE
In der BFM wird Bier gebraut, wobei der destillierte Alkohol mit einer Auswahl an Kräutern und Gewürzen nach ihrem Rezept aufgegossen wird. Wir übernahmen in Martigny die Destillation und Abfüllung, da die Brauerei noch keinen Destillierapparat hat.

Es gibt 6 Artikel.
Zeige 1 - 6 von 6 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 6 von 6 Artikeln