ALATA

Since 2017, ALATA has been offering a range of innovative, local alcoholic beverages made with quality ingredients. Wishing to perpetuate the brand and strong of the fruitful development of Gin Valaisan, the start-up ALATA and the historical distillery Morand have decided to intensify their...
→ More

Since 2017, ALATA has been offering a range of innovative, local alcoholic beverages made with quality ingredients. Wishing to perpetuate the brand and strong of the fruitful development of Gin Valaisan, the start-up ALATA and the historical distillery Morand have decided to intensify their collaboration based on complementarity.

 

In addition to the Valaisan Gin, the Morand distillery is taking over the production and marketing of two major ALATA products, Vermouth Rosé and Aperitivo. The distillery thus enriches its offer for the cocktails and mixology world’s.

There are 3 products.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

ALATA

Depuis 2017, ALATA propose une gamme de boissons alcoolisées innovantes, locales et élaborées avec des ingrédients de qualité. Désireuses de faire perdurer la marque et fortes du fructueux développement de Gin Valaisan, la start-up ALATA et la distillerie historique Morand ont décidé d’une...
→ Lire la suite

Depuis 2017, ALATA propose une gamme de boissons alcoolisées innovantes, locales et élaborées avec des ingrédients de qualité. Désireuses de faire perdurer la marque et fortes du fructueux développement de Gin Valaisan, la start-up ALATA et la distillerie historique Morand ont décidé d’une collaboration intensifiée basée sur la complémentarité.

 

En plus du Gin Valaisan, la distillerie Morand reprend la production et la commercialisation de deux produits phares d'ALATA, le Vermouth Rosé et l'Apéritivo. La distillerie enrichit ainsi son offre à destination du monde du cocktail et de la mixologie.

Il y a 3 produits.
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.